Leadership Team

Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’

Hon'ble Minister, MHRD

Prof Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, AICTE

Office of MHRD Innovation Cell

Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer

Dr. Mohit Gambhir

Innovation Director

Dr. K. Elangovan

Assistant Innovation Director

Dr. Papri Banerjee

Assistant Innovation Director

Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director

Sr No.NameDesignationEmailPhone Number
1 Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer cio-mhrd@gov.in 011 29581316
2 Dr. Mohit Gambhir Innovation Director mohit.gambhir@gov.in 011 29581322
3 Dr. K. Elangovan Assistant Innovation Director elangovan.kariappan@gov.in 011 29581332
4 Dr. Papri Banerjee Assistant Innovation Director papri.banerjee@gov.in 011 29581319
5 Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu Assistant Innovation Director dipan.sahu@gov.in 011 29581226
6 Dr. Pooja Rawat Innovation Officer pooja.rawat1@gov.in 011 29581509
7 Mr. Sarim Moin Innovation Officer sarim.moin@gov.in 011 29581241
8 Mr. Ankush Prakash Sharma Innovation Officer ank.sharma@gov.in 011 29581223
9 Ms. Selvarani Innovation Officer selva.rani@aicte-india.org 011 29581513
10 Mr. Sadasiba Behera Startup Fellow sadasiba@aicte-india.org 011 29581336
11 Mr. Pankaj Pandey Startup Fellow pankajpandey@aicte-india.org 011 29581239
12 Ajay Singh Rajawat Start Up Fellow Startupfellow2@aicte-india.org 011 29581337
13 Baljeet Singh Sinwar Start Up Fellow Startupfellow5@aicte-india.org N/A
14 Sunny Atwal Young Professional Yp.mic@aicte-india.org 011 29581240