Leadership Team

Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’

Hon'ble Minister, MHRD

Prof Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, AICTE

Office of MHRD Innovation Cell

Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer

Dr. Mohit Gambhir

Innovation Director

Dr. K. Elangovan

Assistant Director

Dr. Papri Banerjee

Assistant Director

Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu

Executive Consultant

Sr No.NameDesignationEmailPhone Number
1 Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer cio-mhrd@gov.in 011 29581316
2 Dr. Mohit Gambhir Innovation Director mohit.gambhir@gov.in 011 29581322
3 Dr. K. Elangovan Assistant Director elangovan.kariappan@gov.in 011 29581332
4 Dr. Papri Banerjee Assistant Director papri.banerjee@gov.in 011 29581319
5 Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu Executive Consultant dipan.sahu@gov.in 011 29581226
6 Dr. Pooja Rawat Innovation Officer pooja.rawat1@gov.in 011 29581509
7 Ms. Shweta Bhatnagar Innovation Officer shweta.bhatnagar@gov.in 011 29581223
8 Mr. Sarim Moin Innovation Officer sarim.moin@gov.in 011 29581241
9 Mr. Ankush Prakash Sharma Innovation Officer ank.sharma@gov.in 011 29581223
10 Ms. Selvarani IT Consultant selva.rani@aicte-india.org 011 29581513
11 Mr. Sadasiba Behera Startup Fellow sadasiba@aicte-india.org 011 29581336
12 Mr. Pankaj Pandey Startup Fellow pankajpandey@aicte-india.org 011 29581239